Juneau Amateur Radio Club, Inc.

We're onĀ Facebook!
of the
Juneau Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Destiny Sargeant, KL4FQ, President

Rick Pearson, KL7PHB, Vice-President

Scott Novak, KL3JM, Treasurer

Ernie Mueller, KL2UH, Secretary

Jeff Deaner, Kl7JVD, Past President/VHF Co-Chair

David Bruce, WL7BKA, Membership Chair

Howard Shepard, AL7I, VHF Co-Chair

The Juneau Amateur Radio Club meets at 7:00 P.M. the first Wednesday of each month at the National Weather Service Juneau Forecast Office, 8500 Mendenhall Loop Road in Juneau. There is also an informal lunch gathering meeting every Wednesday at noon in the dining area of the Juneau Safeway 3033 Vintage Boulevard.

The Juneau Amateur Radio Club has a fully equipped HF and VHF amateur radio station located in the Juneau Forecast Office. Club members wishing to operate this station must complete a briefing and comply with NWS visitor rules and JARC operating requirements. For further information email the Club or contact any Club officer.